Trivium Investment Group Real Estate Insurance
  • Trivium Investment Group

    Trivium Investment Group

    Visionary service of every kind is inspired by a commitment to make good service even better.
    trivium gmbh is an independent company, which focuses on investment based on entrepreneurial principles. In particular, we specialise in real estate investments. Our aim is to achieve an above-average return while ensuring risk is manageable. The trivium Group is owned by independent entrepreneurs each with 20 to 30 years’ experience in the financial sector.

    Discover more
  • Real Estate
    Real Estate

    The “Real Estate Investments” business segment was a key part of trivium’s activities from the very beginning. trivium implements projects worth between € 5 and € 15 million for high net worth individuals and foundations. It has invested ca. € 250 million in this way since it was established and, in doing so, has generated an average return for our investors of ca. 12% p.a.

    Discover more
  • Insurance
    Insurance

    trivium versicherungs gmbh is a 50/50 partnership with one of the largest Viennese insurance brokers, Seipt und Partner Gmbh. With the wealth of experience, high quality service and expertise of Seipt und Partner, we are able to offer broker services covering the entire range of services up to and including insuring major companies.

    Discover more

About us

experienced specialists

reliable

trivium was established in 2008 as a specialist financial services company focusing on real estate investments and is owned by shareholders of absolute integrity, who are highly regarded in the Austrian financial sector. The clients of the trivium Investment Group are high net worth individuals, entrepreneurs, private foundations and family offices, which are offered a complete package of financial services.

transparent

Openness, hard work, innovation and transparency form the basis of our excellent working relationships with our investors, the majority of whom have been with us for many years. We view investors as partners, whom we know personally and with whom we work fairly and on an entrepreneurial basis. In our view, transparency in the way we work, the opportunity to examine project and accounting documentation and direct access to the manager responsible for your investment is something you should be able to take for granted in a partnership of this kind.

professional

In addition to the management team, highly trained specialist professionals are responsible for the successful implementation of investment projects. This is how we achieve a level of expertise, which meets the highest standards in each of our business segments.


Business units

comprehensive Investment support

Real estate

The “Real Estate Investments” business segment was a key part of trivium’s activities from the very beginning. trivium implements projects worth between € 5 and € 15 million for high net worth individuals and foundations. It has invested ca. € 250 million in this way since it was established and, in doing so, has generated an average return for our investors of ca. 12% p.a.

Insurance

trivium versicherungs gmbh is a 50/50 partnership with one of the largest Viennese insurance brokers, Seipt und Partner Gmbh. With the wealth of experience, high quality service and expertise of Seipt und Partner, we are able to offer broker services covering the entire range of services up to and including insuring major companies.


Branches

Our Locations Behind every first-class name, there is a team of experienced specialists.

Bregenz office

A-6900 Bregenz, Reichsstraße 9
Tel. + 43 (0)5574 20746 – 0
Fax + 43 (0)5574 20746 – 15

Send an email

Vienna office

A-1180 Vienna, Martinstraße 10
Tel. + 43 (0)1 522 40 03 – 0
Fax + 43 (0)1 522 40 03 – 27

Send an email

trivium Investment Gruppe Immobilien Versicherungen
  • trivium Investment Gruppe

    trivium Investment Gruppe

    Hinter jeder visionären Dienstleistung steht das Engagement, Gutes noch besser zu machen.

    Die trivium gmbh ist ein unabhängiges Unternehmen, dass sich auf Investments nach unternehmerischen Grundsätzen fokussiert. Immobilieninvestments stehen dabei im Zentrum unserer Tätigkeit. Überdurchschnittlicher Ertrag bei überschaubarem Risiko ist das Ziel. Die Eigentümer der trivium Gruppe sind selbstständig tätige Unternehmer mit jeweils 20 bis 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Finanzgeschäft.

    mehr erfahren
  • Immobilien
    Immobilien

    Von Beginn an wurde der Geschäftsbereich „Immobilieninvestments“ von der trivium intensiv verfolgt. Die trivium setzt Projekte in der Größenordnung von € 5 Mio bis € 15 Mio für vermögende Privatpersonen und Stiftungen um. Seit bestehen wurden auf diese Weise ca. € 250 Mio investiert und dabei im Durchschnitt für unsere Investoren ca. 12% Gewinn p.a. erwirtschaftet.

    mehr erfahren
  • Versicherungen
    Versicherungen

    Die trivium Versicherungs GmbH ist eine 50/50 Partnerschaft mit einem der größten Wiener Versicherungsmaklerbüros Seipt & Partner Versicherungsmakler GmbH. Mit der langjährigen Erfahrung, der Servicequalität und der Kompetenz von Seipt und Partner können wir Maklerleistungen anbieten welche das gesamte Spektrum bis hin zur Versicherung von Großunternehmen abdecken.

    mehr erfahren

Über Uns

Erfahrene Spezialisten

Zuverlässig

Die trivium wurde 2008 als spezialisiertes Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen mit dem Fokus auf Immobilieninvestments gegründet und befindet sich im Besitz absolut integrer Gesellschafter mit hohem Ansehen in der österreichischen Finanzbranche. Die Kunden der trivium Investmentgruppe sind vermögende Privatpersonen, Unternehmer, Privatstiftungen und Family Offices, welchen ein vollständiges Paket an Finanzdienstleistungen angeboten wird.

Transparent

Offenheit, Fleiß, Innovation und Nachvollziehbarkeit bilden die Basis für die gute und meist langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Investoren. Wir sehen Investoren als Partner die uns persönlich bekannt sind und mit denen wir auf unternehmerischer Basis fair zusammenarbeiten. Eine Transparenz der Tätigkeit, Einsichtsmöglichkeit in Projekt- und Buchungsunterlagen und ein direkter Zugang zum jeweiligen Verantwortlichen ist in so einer Form der Partnerschaft für uns selbstverständlich.

Professionell

Neben dem Managementteam, sind in den jeweiligen Investmentbereichen hoch ausgebildete Fachprofessionisten für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung der Investmentprojekte verantwortlich. So erreichen wir ein Know How Level, welches in jedem unserer Geschäftsbereiche höchste Standards erfüllt.


Geschäftsbereiche

Umfassende Investmentbetreuung

Immobilien

Von Beginn an wurde der Geschäftsbereich „Immobilieninvestments“ von der trivium intensiv verfolgt. Die trivium setzt Projekte in der Größenordnung von € 5 Mio bis € 15 Mio für vermögende Privatpersonen und Stiftungen um. Seit bestehen wurden auf diese Weise ca. € 250 Mio investiert und dabei im Durchschnitt für unsere Investoren ca. 12% Gewinn p.a. erwirtschaftet.

Versicherungen

Die trivium Versicherungs GmbH ist eine 50/50 Partnerschaft mit einem der größten Wiener Versicherungsmaklerbüros Seipt & Partner Versicherungsmakler GmbH. Mit der langjährigen Erfahrung, der Servicequalität und der Kompetenz von Seipt und Partner können wir Maklerleistungen anbieten welche das gesamte Spektrum bis hin zur Versicherung von Großunternehmen abdecken.


Kontakt

Standorte Hinter jeder Guten Adresse steht ein Team von erfahrenen Spezialisten.

Standort Bregenz

A-6900 Bregenz, Reichsstraße 9
Tel. + 43 (0)5574 20746 – 0
Fax + 43 (0)5574 20746 – 15

Email senden

Standort Wien

A-1180 Wien, Martinstraße 10
Tel. + 43 (0)1 522 40 03 – 0
Fax + 43 (0)1 522 40 03 – 27

Email senden